USD
  • UAH
Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00–18:00

 

 

 
Add items to wish list
0
Why and for whom do fairy-tale books usually be written? As a rule - for children. But sometimes they are written for adults. This is what happens when the topic is serious and rather complicated or may seem too boring to the reader. In this case, the situation is saved by a rustic funny hero, in which it is easy to see yourself or someone you know. The hero finds himself in the same situations that the reader himself gets into daily. In them, he may look funny or stupid, but he always finds a way out of the situation. This solution, as a rule, is simple up to genius.
So reading funny fascinating stories, imperceptibly absorb the basic knowledge and understanding of a fairly serious discipline. This technique is not new; it was used by different authors to facilitate the assimilation of various difficult topics. This is how parables were created - simple life stories that carry hidden knowledge and the wisdom of generations.
Interestingly, the simpler the language of the book and the easier it is to understand it, the more serious the author’s contribution to its creation. After all, to write a boring book, filling it with book phrases, bulky formulations and professional slang is not so difficult. To do this, it is enough to have a deep knowledge of the subject and the ability to express thoughts. Writing is fun and simple, so that a 12-year-old teenager could understand what was written - this is real skill.
The book-fairy tale “Chronicles of Vrema” became just such - understandable, funny, fascinating and at the same time saturated with basic ideas of proper time management.
The Chronicles were written by Mila Bogush-Dand and Anna Shkapa - people who know about time in general and personal time management in particular - if not all, then almost everything. Therefore, you can be absolutely sure of the practicality and pragmatism of the Chronicle of Time.
Vrema is a cat. His name does not come from the word "lie", but from the word "time" - the main irreplaceable human resource. Vrema’s cat and its owner, Alexander, find the most effective methods and ways of interacting with TIME, looking for ways out of sometimes deadlock situations. This book is for you if you are still looking for time for yourself.
 
If you have already repeatedly promised yourself “to start a new life” - calm, measured, including work without time pressure and a mandatory time for yourself, your interests and people close to you - do not hesitate, rather open the Chronicles - a new life is already underway, nowhere to put off.
Sign in with
Rate this item
Send

The Chronicles of Vrema: How to Manage Time Effectively, pdf

In stock
SKU: OBO31
6.94$
Sign in
to add this item to wishlist
  • All Standard Shipping orders are handled by GLS except Germany which is handled by DHL. 2–5 business days 

  • All Express Shipping will be handled by DHL. Anywhere in EU: 1–2 business days

 

  • Cash
  • Visa and MasterCard
  • PayPal

 

General warranty conditions

provided by Bogush Time LLC

Buying a planner in our store, you get a product made of high quality Italian materials. Responsible for the high quality of products, LLC "Bogush Time" provides a warranty on it, which is valid for 6 months from the date of purchase of the product with proper operation.
Warranty conditions apply to BogushBook, which was purchased from this manufacturer.
The warranty case occurs in case of divergence of seams, stratification of the cover material, malfunction of the ring system, lightning defect, magnet malfunction, sign defect.
In the event of a warranty event, Bogush Time LLC will replace the product with a similar one
The guarantee is valid on the territory of Ukraine.
Bogush Time LLC has the right to decide whether the product is covered by the warranty.
The warranty does not cover:
a) intentionally damaged goods;

b) damage caused by natural phenomena (fire, flood, etc.);

c) the product on which the liquid was spilled or immersed in the liquid;

d) damage caused by improper use, handling or use;

e) damage caused as a result of unauthorized modernization of goods;

f) goods that have been previously discounted due to a defect;

g) goods without a warranty card.

8. In the event of a dispute, all rights and obligations arising from these warranty conditions shall be construed in accordance with the laws of Ukraine.

 
Up

Добавьте товары в желания
0

Для чего и для кого обычно пишут книги-сказки? Как правило – для детей. Но иногда их пишут и для взрослых. Так поступают, когда тема серьезная и достаточно сложная или может показаться читателю чересчур скучной. В этом случае ситуацию спасает простоватый забавный герой, в котором легко увидеть себя самого или кого-то из своих знакомых. Герой попадает в те же ситуации, в которые ежедневно попадает и сам читатель. В них он может выглядеть смешно или глупо, но при этом всегда находит выход из ситуации. Этот выход, как правило, до гениальности прост.

Так читая смешные увлекательные истории, незаметно для себя впитываешь базовые знания и понимания по достаточно серьезной дисциплине. Этот прием не нов, его использовали разные авторы для облегчения усвоения различных непростых тем. Именно так создавались притчи - простые жизненные истории, несущие в себе скрытые знания и мудрость поколений.

Интересно, что чем более прост язык книги и чем легче понимать ее, тем более серьезный вклад автора в ее создание. Ведь написать скучную книгу, заполнив ее книжными фразами, громоздкими формулировками и профессиональным сленгом – не так уж и сложно. Для этого достаточно лишь обладать глубоким знанием предмета и умением излагать мысли. Написать увлекательно и просто, так чтобы написанное мог понять 12-летний подросток – вот настоящее мастерство.

Именно такой – понятной, забавной, увлекательной и вместе с тем насыщенной базовыми идеями правильного управления своим временем – стала книга-сказка «Хроники Врёмы».

Написаны «Хроники» Милой Богуш-Данд и Анной Шкапой – людьми, которые знают о времени вообще и управлении личным временем в частности – если не все, то почти все. Поэтому можно быть абсолютно уверенным в практичности и прагматичности «Хроник Врёмы».

Врёма – это кот. Его имя происходит не от слова «врать», а от слова «время» – главного невосполнимого человеческого ресурса. Кот Врёма и его хозяин Александр находят наиболее эффективные приемы и способы взаимодействия со ВРЕМЕНЕМ, отыскивая выходы из порой тупиковых ситуаций. Эта книга Для Вас, если Вы все еще ищете время для себя.

Если вы уже не раз обещали себе «начать новую жизнь» – спокойную, размеренную, включающую в себя работу без цейтнотов и обязательное время на себя, свои интересы и близких вам людей – не раздумывайте, скорее открывайте «Хроники» – новая жизнь уже идет, откладывать дальше некуда.

Войти с помощью
Оцените товар
Отправить

Хроники Врёмы: как эффективно управлять временем

В наличии
Артикул: OBO31
150 грн
В желания
Войдите на сайт чтобы
добавить товар в список желаний
Быстрый заказ
  • Новой почтой по Украине  — от 50 грн.
  • Курьером к двери по Киеву —  от 45 грн.

Подробнее о доставке

  • Наличными при получении.
  • Кредитной картой в privat24, LiqPay.
  • Через кассу или терминал самообслуживания Приватбанк.

 

 

Общие условия гарантии,

которую предоставляет ООО "Богуш Тайм"

 

  1. Покупая планировщик в нашем магазине, Вы получаете продукт из высококачественных итальянских материалов. Отвечая за высокое качество продукции, ООО "Богуш Тайм" предоставляет гарантию на нее, которая действует в течение 6 месяцев со дня покупки товара при надлежащей эксплуатации.
  2. Гарантийные условия распространяются на BogushBook, который был приобретён у данного производителя.
  3. Действие гарантии наступает в случае расходжения швов, расслоения материала обложки, неисправности кольцевой системы, дефекта молнии, неисправности магнита, дефекта шильды.
  4. В случае наступления гарантии ООО "Богуш Тайм" заменит товар на аналогичный.
  5. Гарантия действует на территории Украина.
  6. ООО "Богуш Тайм" имеет право выносить решение относительно того, подпадает товар под условия гарантии или нет.
  7. Гарантия не распространяется на:

а) умышленно поврежденный товар;

б) ущерб, нанесенный естественными явлениями (пожар, потоп и др.)

в) товар на который была разлита жидкость или был погружен в жидкость;

г) ущерб, нанесенный в результате неправильного использования, обращения или применения;

д) ущерб причиненный в результате самовольной модернизации товара;

е) товар заранее был уцененный в связи с дефектом;

е) товар без гарантийного талона.

8. В случае возникновения споров все права и обязательства, вытекающих из данных условий гарантии, трактуются в соответствии с законодательством Украины.

 

 

Наверх